When planning a wedding, we feel it is important for our couples to feel confident and at-ease with the running & logistics of their day. Over the years, we have built strong relationships with many of the most exquisite venues in the country - really getting to know their processes and how they work. We truly believe this is a crucial element in ensuring a smooth, seamless & stunning wedding day.

Waddesdon Manor - https://waddesdon.org.uk

The Divinity School at the Bodleian Library, Oxford - https://www.bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Castle Ashby - https://www.castleashbygardens.co.uk

Plaisterer’s Hall - https://www.plaisterershall.com

Banking Hall - https://www.bankinghall.com

Woburn Abbey, The Sculpture Gallery - https://www.woburnweddings.co.uk

Turvey House - http://www.turveyhouse.co.uk

The Lansdowne Club - https://www.lansdowneclub.com

We are very proud of the list of beautiful venues & marquee locations we have worked at across the South East & London:

Aynhoe Park - https://aynhoepark.co.uk

The Savoy - https://www.fairmont.com/savoy-london/

The Connaught Hotel - https://www.the-connaught.co.uk

Syon Park - https://www.syonpark.co.uk

The Lost Orangery - http://euridgeorangeryweddings.com

Stowe House - https://www.stowe.co.uk/house

Hedsor House - https://www.hedsor.com

Botleys Mansion - https://bijouweddingvenues.co.uk

Notley Abbey - https://bijouweddingvenues.co.uk

The Ritz - https://www.theritzlondon.com

Aynhoe-Park-Wedding-Flowers